Kpdo - www.exaioros.com
Pokemon Kpdo Seja Bem vindo, registre-se e mantenha logado para Não mostrar os banners,Compartilhe idéias ,fotos,Videos.

Participe do fórum, é rápido e fácil

Kpdo - www.exaioros.com
Pokemon Kpdo Seja Bem vindo, registre-se e mantenha logado para Não mostrar os banners,Compartilhe idéias ,fotos,Videos.
Kpdo - www.exaioros.com
Gostaria de reagir a esta mensagem? Crie uma conta em poucos cliques ou inicie sessão para continuar.

FOR CATER AND STAFF

5 participantes

Ir para baixo

FOR CATER AND STAFF Empty FOR CATER AND STAFF

Mensagem por Edkeys Ter Mar 20, 2012 7:01 am

this coment if about NSA DK- TUTOR NIBIRU

ey what think you are doing??
you not are a game master u only have tutor for your maps
ye your maps are so cool but what?? you don't have the brain to be a tutor
i see you the last 2 days saying all the time to all players, in trade, in game chat i am a tutor
i can report you, i can silence you and trying to be a game master u don't have the power to do this
u are abusing of your "power" trying to scare ppl in the game i think you not are a good tutor, tutor is for help the ppl who don't now how to play or something like that not for trying to be a game master

Cater-Ferrarah "keep" or other ppl of the staff, you need to reconsider why u give the tutor position to nsa dk if is only for the maps i gonna make maps to and i gonna try to be a gamemaster only see what doing all the day this man i agree he is a good maper andgood player but......... good tutor?? i don't think so and ask in nibiru alot of player know how this man is trying to scare ppl saying im gonna report u im gonna silence you etc...

thanks you..

Edkeys

Ir para o topo Ir para baixo

FOR CATER AND STAFF Empty Re: FOR CATER AND STAFF

Mensagem por Ferrerah Ter Mar 20, 2012 11:20 am

He is don't are mapper of kpdo for while, i will give the biggest support to he about this.

NOW, he is only tutor, tutor have comands,